I’m Moving! (Part 2)

So sorry, I haven’t posted anything in a while! I’ve been moving things out of the apartment and into the new house over the past few days. I actually threw out my back lifting some of the boxes (oops!). Finally got wifi today so I am able to post again. Here’s some pictures of the progress!

img_0704

Last time sleeping in the apartment!

img_0710

Removing clothes and starting to pack!

img_0733

Ahhhh! Fresh, clean, new room.

img_0737

Oops! Got my thumb in the photo.

img_0749

Lots to unpack in my room…

At this point in the process, I switched furniture with my younger sister so I could refurbish this furniture set. I started two piles for all my clothes, charity and trash, and started unpacking away!

enlight1

Finished my closet!

It was around 11:00 at night when I finally finished my closet. My back and feet were hurting so I called it a night.

Give this post a like if you enjoyed it and follow for more! Stay tuned for Part 3 🙂

Leave a Reply

